Meet the MikkiMoves Santa Rosa Team of Professional Realtors®

Mikki Cardoza | Broker/ Owner
Mikki Cardoza | Broker/ Owner(707) 515-6695 mikki@mikkimoves.com
Teacher, with credentials to be a school principal, now a Realtor with an interesting story…
Read about Mikki Cardoza
Sarah Furmankiewicz | Realtor®
Sarah Furmankiewicz | Realtor®(707) 508-6305 sarahf@mikkimoves.com
She’s a Sonoma County local who loves the neighborhoods and treasures of this beautiful area…
Read about Sarah Furmankiewicz
Erika Frey | Realtor®
Erika Frey | Realtor®(707) 888-0212 erika@mikkimoves.com
As your Realtor®, Erika Frey will provide the confidence you need to …
Read about Erika Frey
Karen Colabianchi | Realtor®
Karen Colabianchi | Realtor®(415) 302-8884 karen@mikkimoves.com
Bay Area native, 25-year resident of Petaluma who loves real estate and community involvement…
Read about Karen Colabianchi
Stephanie Sebastiani| Realtor®
Stephanie Sebastiani| Realtor®(707) 495-1356 stephanie@mikkimoves.com
Stephanie was born and raised in Sonoma County.  She feels fortunate to have grown…
Read about Stephanie Sebastiani
Chris Butler| Realtor®
Chris Butler| Realtor®(707) 343-8964 chrisbutler@mikkimoves.com
As a Realtor, I’m here to make sure my clients feel empowered with the support…
Read about Chris Butler
Vladimir Algin| Realtor®
Vladimir Algin| Realtor®(707) 236-2467 vladimir@mikkimoves.com
Vladimir Algin brings over 20 years of sales and internat…
Read about Vladimir Algin
Nathan Kinzel| Realtor®
Nathan Kinzel| Realtor®(757) 776-6175 nathan@mikkimoves.com
As a Realtor®, I am committed to helping you fe…
Read about Nathan Kinzel
Matthew Parks| Realtor®
Matthew Parks| Realtor®(707) 318-1848 matt@mikkimoves.com
Matthew Parks grew up in Sonoma County and ha…
Read about Matthew Parks
Nadia Alrawi| Realtor®
Nadia Alrawi| Realtor®(707) 494-5637 nadia@mikkimoves.com
I grew up in Germany and moved to San…
Read about Nadia Alrawi

Referral and Relocation Agents

Cherie Granzotto | Referral Agent
Cherie Granzotto | Referral Agent(707) 481-2007 cherieg@mikkimoves.com
Active parent, mother of two boys, she has helped more than 50 non-profits with fundraising)…
Read about Cherie Granzotto