Team Santa Rosa Realtors2018-12-05T22:45:58+00:00

Meet the MikkiMoves Santa Rosa Team of Professional Realtors®

Mikki Cardoza | Broker/ Owner
Mikki Cardoza | Broker/ Owner(707) 515-6695 mikki@mikkimoves.com
Teacher, with credentials to be a school principal, now a Realtor with an interesting story…
Read about Mikki Cardoza
Sarah Furmankiewicz | Realtor®
Sarah Furmankiewicz | Realtor®(707) 508-6305 sarahf@mikkimoves.com
She’s a Sonoma County local who loves the neighborhoods and treasures of this beautiful area…
Read about Sarah Furmankiewicz
Karen Colabianchi | Realtor®
Karen Colabianchi | Realtor®(415) 302-8884 karen@mikkimoves.com
Bay Area native, 25-year resident of Petaluma who loves real estate and community involvement…
Read about Karen Colabianchi
Cherie Granzotto | Referral Agent
Cherie Granzotto | Referral Agent(707) 481-2007 cherig@mikkimoves.com
Active parent, mother of two boys, she has helped more than 50 non-profits with fundraising)…
Read about Cherie Granzotto
Pat Farrell | Realtor®
Pat Farrell | Realtor®(707) 328-7147 pat@mikkimoves.com
A great listener, Pat brings with her many years of customer service & sales experience.
Read about Pat Farrell
Tony Hernandez | Realtor®
Tony Hernandez | Realtor®(916) 919-5341 tony@mikkimoves.com
Innovative Sales and Operations executive with 20+ years of proven results.
Read about Tony Hernandez
Chloe Helton | Realtor®
Chloe Helton | Realtor®(415) 827-9211 chloe@mikkimoves.com
Bay Area Native, writer, and active in volunteering in the local community…
Read about Chloe Helton
Bernadette Smith | Realtor®
Bernadette Smith | Realtor®(707) 541-8918 Bernadette@mikkimoves.com
Sonoma County native, mother, professional and active in volunteering in the local community…
Read about Bernadette Smith